TOP LESSONS FROM 2014

Hello there, so I decided to make a list of some important lessons I learned along the year. Some of which I gained by experience and others I read. I do hope it blesses you and you also get to learn something from them. Okay so here we go, in no particular order.

  1. There is no perfect time for anything, the perfect time is now
  2. You can’t please everybody. Live a life acceptable unto God.
  3. Hard work is hard but it pays.
  4. Laziness is easy but its consequences are deadly like Ebola.
  5. Humility is the key to greatness.
  6. Pray before making any decision. Seeking Gods counsel is the best decision you can make.
  7. Consistency is the key to success.
  8. Don’t stay idle, do what the clock is doing MOVE.
  9. Nothing should take Gods place in my life.
  10. Live a Christ like life. Reflect Christ in your life style.
  11. Aim for success and excellence will follow.
  12. Life is short; make the best use of relationships with people.
  13. Speak life, think before you talk. Let your words edify.
  14. Impossible is not a word.
  15. Everything has a positive side. Choose to see the good in everything.
  16. God in the equation equals the solution.
  17. Sin is my biggest enemy, not the devil.

So that’s my list of lessons I learned from 2014, there are still a few days left so I also hope to learn something new, to make me a better person every day. I would also like to hear some of the lessons you learnt from 2014.

Just use the comment box below and let me know your thoughts.

                              Stay Fresh and Stay repping Jesus

Leave a comment